Contact Us

Kingsbarn Real Estate Capital
2500 Sand Hill Road, Suite 320
Menlo Park, CA 94025
800.242.1000


Anthony Goros
Regional VP,
Bay Area and Northern California

T: 650.782.3304
C: 630.247.5887
agoros@KingsbarnCA.com
Louie Goros
Regional VP,
Los Angeles and Beach Cities

T: 424.343.9000
C: 630.247.5881
lgoros@KingsbarnCA.com
Jared Wolff
Regional VP, Sacramento, Central Coast and Central Valley

T: 800.242.1000
C: 916.878.6466
jwolff@KingsbarnCA.com
Matt Ayer
Regional VP,
Orange County
T: 562.452.9000
C: 818.232.1050
mayer@KingsbarnCA.com
Alex Hardick
Regional VP,
San Diego and Inland Empire
T: 858.240.9000
C: 951.225.5358
ahardick@KingsbarnCA.com
Steven Adams
First VP,
Los Angeles and Beach Cities

T: 424.343.9000
C: 609.477.2533
sadams@KingsbarnCA.com

Our Lenders Include:

Sabal Capital Partners
asset management firm focused on commercial real estate credit
Innovative financing solutions for real estate capital markets
1031 exchange, banking, financing, loans
provides a wide range of products and services to personal, commercial and large corporate and institutional customers through a number of well-known banking brands